Main Menu

 

Home

What's New?

Research

Queries

Communicate

Look Up Assistance

Volunteer

Contact

 

 


Archived Surname Register


Do you have surnames in the list below?  Are you the searching researcher?  Is your email address current in this list?

If not, please contact me and update yourself.  Remember, it only takes one unknown cousin to see your request here and not be able to reach you.  Cousin contact lost = research lost.


 

Surname Researcher Email
ALBERS Don Albers Albersdm@aol.com - bounces
ALLEN Mickey Vande Kamp Micklvk@aol.com
ARNOLD Deb Lindstrom mybluemoon@mindspring.com -bounces
ASHFORD Jane Graettinger jgraetting@aol.com -bounces
ASMUS Elaine Asmus ASMUS2TREE@aol.com - bounces
     
BAIRD Rick Knopp MRDOSIMETR@AOL.com -bounces
BALADEZ Audrey Mackellar mackella@rider.edu -bounces
BARKER Rob Meek rameek@ponacity.net -bounces
BATH Elaine McDowell elainej@arn.net -email bounces
BATT Elaine McDowell elainej@arn.net -email bounces
BAUMGARTNER Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
BAY Bobbi Naill dnbears@twol.com - bounces
BECKETTE Stephenie Mackelburger Mack4pack@prodigy.net -bounces
BELL Bill Timmons bftmsw32@att.net - bounced
BEUTTLER Teri Mahnken Papergirl426@earthlink.net -bounces
BOONE Jane Graettinger jgraetting@aol.com -bounces
BOTT Elaine McDowell elainej@arn.net -email bounces
BRENNAN Ron Brennan bronron@aol.com - bounced
     
CALLEN / CALLIN Gladys Tovrea-Brandstoettner wbrand@gj.net -bounces
CARR Tim Frederick tfrederick69@hotmail.com
CARVER De Lana Lee delana2000_2000@yahoo.com
CLAUSON Debbie Martin Sumrow Msumrow@aol.com
COMETTO Frank Francone FJFrancone@Prodigy.net - bounces
COOPER Deb Lindstrom mybluemoon@mindspring.com -bounces
CREECY James W. Johnson ecjjwj@sierratel.com -bounces
CRIST Billie Perry william@ubtanet.com
     
DARLING Terry Straub deanstr@midusa.net - bounces
DAYTON Terry Straub terry@rahab.net -bounces
DENNY Twylah Lemargie twylee@PEEP.netshel.net - mail fails
DENSMORE Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
DINSMORE Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
DUNSMORE Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
     
ELEY Trudy Thurgood thedove@deseretonline.com -bounces
ELY Trudy Thurgood thedove@deseretonline.com -bounces
     
FRANCONE Frank Francone FJFrancone@Prodigy.net - bounces
     
GARDNER Debbie Martin Sumrow Msumrow@aol.com
GERKIN John Gross johng@primenet.com - bounces
GIESICK Gwen Searles gwensearles@hotmail.com
GILBAUGH Bobbi Naill dnbears@twol.com - bounces
GONZALEZ Audrey Mackellar mackella@rider.edu -bounces
GOSHEM Twylah Lemargie twylee@PEEP.netshel.net -mail fails
GRAY Mary Mark sarahl@techline.com -bounces
     
HANIFEN Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
HANSON/HANSEN Jane Smith dolomite@mint.net - mail fails
HARCOURT Michael Harcourt mharcourt1@mchsi.com - bounces
HARDING Bill Timmons bftmsw32@att.net - bounces
HARSHMAN Teri Mahnken Papergirl426@earthlink.net -bounces
HARSHMAN Sally Furuiye furuiyes@yahoo.com
HENSON  Terry Straub terry@rahab.net -bounces
HERDT Cindy Herdt cherdt@televar.com
HERMAN Leona Kollman Garcia lgarcia@ncia.com
HERRMAN Leona Kollman Garcia lgarcia@ncia.com
HERMANN Leona Kollman Garcia lgarcia@ncia.com
HERSCH Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
HETTINGER Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
HICKEY Allison smaps@midrivers.com -bounces
HILL Stephenie Mackelburger Mack4pack@prodigy.net -bounces
HODGE Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
HOLBECK Char Criswell idiotsdelight@hotmail.com -bounces
HOMBERG Sharon Tomlinson flowerlady112@hotmail.com
HORNKOHN Twylah Lemargie twylee@PEEP.netshel.net -mail fails
HOWELL Millie Alexander ishkani@attglobal.net - bounces
     
ISOM Bill Timmons - bounces
     
JOHNSTON Deb Lindstrom mybluemoon@mindspring.com -bounces
JONES Jane Smith dolomite@mint.net - mail fails
     
KELLER Margaret Friedreck mlkf@ipa.net bounces
KINSFATHER Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
KOCH Stephenie Mackelburger Mack4pack@prodigy.net -bounces
KNOPP Rick Knopp MRDOSIMETR@AOL.com -bounces
KREYMEYER Jordyn Mitchell mitchelj@pressroom.com -bounces
KROSKOB Rick Knopp MRDOSIMETR@AOL.com -bounces
     
LACKMAN Jack Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
LAKE Margaret Friedreck mlkf@ipa.net bounces
LAPP Elaine McDowell elainej@arn.net -email bounces
LEAVITT Paul T. Schonstrom schonstrom@aol.com -bounces
LEDFORD Sally Furuiye furuiyes@yahoo.com
LIND Don Loose DonLoose@buzzbin.com - mail fails
LONG Terry Straub terry@rahab.net -bounces
LOOSE Don Loose DonLoose@buzzbin.com - mail fails
     
MARTIN Debbie Martin Sumrow Msumrow@aol.com
MASON Elizabeth Waggoner Jim-Liz@core.com -bounces
McCORMICK Roberta Smith bert@mc.net - bounced
MEEK Rob Meek rameek@ponacity.net - bounces
MENDENHALL Paul T. Schonstrom schonstrom@aol.com -bounces
MENG Jack Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
MESSERSCHMIDT Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
MITCHELL Jordyn Mitchell mitchelj@pressroom.com -bounces
     
NAILL Bobbi Naill dnbears@twol.com - bounces
NUSS Sharon Nuss Custer sncuster@hoisington.com -mail fails
     
OBER Mindy Donovan-Tandy mldt@earthlink.net
OLDEMEYER Don Hansen Mushroom@interx.net -bounces
OROSCO James W. Johnson ecjjwj@sierratel.com
OSTWALD Bob Martin  rdmartin@alaska.net -bounces
     
PARKER Rick Knopp MRDOSIMETR@AOL.com -bounces
PEER Twylah Lemargie twylee@PEEP.netshel.net -mail fails
PENFOLD Jenniffer Hudson jenniferh@aol.com -bounces
PETERSON Don Albers Albersdm@aol.com -bounced
PHELPS Ron Brennan bronron@aol.com - bounced
PRATHER Billie Perry william@ubtanet.com
     
REED Don Reed sullivan@bright.net
RECKLING Kathy Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
ROBUCK Gladys Tovrea-Brandstoettner wbrand@gj.net -bounces
     
SARGENT, SARGEANT Millie Alexander ishkani@attglobal.net - bounces
SCHMICK Jane Brungardt talegate@vcn.com -bounces
SCHMIDT Jack Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
SCHMIDT Marvin Schmidt mschmidt@essex1.com -bounces
SCHNEIDER Elaine Asmus ASMUS2TREE@aol.com - bounces
SCHRADER Twylah Lemargie twylee@PEEP.netshel.net-mail fails
SEBRING Jordyn Mitchell mitchelj@pressroom.com -bounces
SHARON/SHERON Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com - bounced
SHELTON Debbie Martin Sumrow Msumrow@aol.com
SHULL Cathy Shull shullent@twol.com
SMITH Jane Smith dolomite@mint.net - mail fails
SNODGRASS Rob Meek rameek@ponacity.net-bounces
STATELEY Don Hansen Mushroom@interx.net -bounces
STATLEY Don Hansen Mushroom@interx.net -bounces
STEFFENS Verna Steffens Sorensen verna2@televar.com -bounces
STEPHEN TX Handyman cjones1@idt.net -bounces
STICKLEY Sandy Johnson sandraslspj@aol.com
STONE Margaret Friedreck mlkf@ipa.net bounces
STROHMAIER James W. Johnson ecjjwj@sierratel.com -bounces
SWANSON Jenniffer Hudson jenniferh@aol.com -bounces
     
TANDY Mindy Donovan-Tandy mldt@earthlink.net
TETER Cathy Shull shullent@twol.com
THOMPSON Deb Lindstrom mybluemoon@mindspring.com -bounces
TIMMONS Bill Timmons bftmsw32@att.net -bounces
TOMLINSON Sharon Tomlinson flowerlady112@hotmail.com
TRAVIS Elaine Davis eawd47@aol.com
TUCKER Stephenie Mackelburger Mack4pack@prodigy.net -bounces
     
VALADEZ Audrey Mackellar mackella@rider.edu -bounces
VAN HOLLENBECK Char Criswell idiotsdelight@hotmail.com -bounces
VAN HOLLENBEEK Char Criswell idiotsdelight@hotmail.com -bounces
VAUGHT Rebecca Sharon Gardner boppinbeck@cwix.com -bounced
     
WAGGONER Elizabeth Waggoner Jim-Liz@core.com -bounces
WAGGONER James W. Johnson ecjjwj@sierratel.com -bounces
WALTER Marita Lee MaritaDido@aol.com -bounces
WAMBOLT Jane Brungardt talegate@vcn.com -bounces
WAMBOLT Jack Martin aleshniki@frii.com
WARREN TX Handyman cjones1@idt.net - bounces
WEINMEISTER Jack Martin dittel06@Qwest.net - bounces
WENTZ Frances Wentz Taber taber@net-magic.net -bounces
WILLIAMS Nancy Nielsen simplimeco@aol.com
WILSON   Nahill@aol.com
WISER John Gross johng@primenet.com - bounces
WYATT Jane Graettinger jgraetting@aol.com -bounces
     
YOUNG Trudy Spanier trudy@maui.net -bounces

 

Copyright Morgan County COGenWeb webmistress. All Rights Reserved.